how has my thai improved since moving out of thailand?

AlexBrown84

INTP - 22 years old - Been to 30+ countries
Jul 31, 2022
was calling with this thai girl recently and was able to actually understand what she said and even make sentences

lifefuel tbh. makes me want to keep improving my thai while simultaneously learning mandarin

Useless, rather only know germanic languages around Germanic, not forced and cucked to learn gook monkey deathnic languages to cope since white roasties are Chad only bots now

Useless, rather only know germanic languages around Germanic, not forced and cucked to learn gook monkey deathnic languages to cope since white roasties are Chad only bots now
which european language would you recommend learning

mandarin is the only language worth learning
true

horse in thai is pronounced ma and when i started learning mandarin it’s the same cuz thai stole it from them

then i checked other countries around china and it’s all derived from them lol

surprisingly i already know some words in mandarin due to this

and sadly also know a bit of hindi since they influenced thailand also

yeah you know shit about europe mate
typical coping western eurocuck lol

yes western europe revolves around america

i can go to any major city in western europe with just english and never have to worry.

can’t say the same if you come to america speaking german lmaooo