Story 1k matches and 5 different lays in less than 7 days

kamster

FAKECELEST FAKECEL
May 4, 2023
idk whats happening here i wasted my life for blackpill theory girls in bangkok are paying for me at dates and they escalate since im autismus
ill write detailed summary when im back im too busy pimping

ngl its overwhelming for me i was khhv and now i have 5 girls dtf any moment 1 msg and they at my place in 30 minutes

no trannies and no fat just regular itsover average lay tier

what the actual fuck is this
im living normie life for week and all this bullshit books and blogs and 4chan retarded memes doesnt apply here in asia
4 out of 5 girls i had in 7 days (could be 20 but im not very good with dick logistics at this point) insisted they pay for themselves. they even buy me food and condoms

why i wasted almost 30 years living incel life when i could be a white beggar dick for rent in bangkok

but weather sucks right now, hot and its raining a lot

also pregabalin 300mg nukes my retarded brain so hard i will probably die cause of withdrawal effects later

whats your stats?

but yea obviously jbw is real

id recommend trying to stick to just 1 girl and dont let them make u use a condom go raw

good job tho

whats your stats?

but yea obviously jbw is real

id recommend trying to stick to just 1 girl and dont let them make u use a condom go raw

good job tho
im blonde darker blue eyes 5'9 or 5'10, rat faced recessed son of bastard skinny framelet

this is lifechanging experience for me tbh

they dont approach first or even look at me on the streets though which i know could happen if youre good looking

but im not

he ascended in thailand in 1 day. what do the girls cost?
i matched some instagram semi famous thai cosplayer wanted to suck me for 2000 baht but you can get bj for 800 baht on nana street so i refused
erotic massage and shit 3000 baht outcall straight to your hotel for like 60-90 minutes, 4k for 2-3h