I promised a filipina i'll book a flight and go see her in December. What if I book flights for 1.5k and get there, but what if she doesnt show up?

predeterminism

6ft4. geomaxxed. moneymaxxed. catmaxxed.get mogged
Sep 1, 2022
Lumbridge
I promised a filipina i'll book a flight and go see her in December. What if I book flights for 1.5k and get there, but what if she doesnt show up?

ive been talking to her for like 2 years now. and shes my gf despite we never met (LDR is cringe ik, but i just needed a way to cope as a turbomanlet in 5ft10 country can u blame me)

but she has mad research skills and she found out i fucked some chinese girl and korean girl while i was "with her" and got really hurt by it. but she forgave me supposedly cos i said we havent even met yet. what if she tries to get me back by making me travel there and just not show up or something?

should i line up like 5 other foids who could meet me there or something just incase?

also i have a blackpiller friend who lives there and maybe he could meet

but what if no one shows up and im alone in that shithole? then what do u even do lol?

advice brocel pls @AlexBrown84

ive been talking to her for like 2 years now. and shes my gf despite we never met (LDR is cringe ik, but i just needed a way to cope as a turbomanlet in 5ft10 country can u blame me)

but she has mad research skills and she found out i fucked some chinese girl and korean girl while i was "with her" and got really hurt by it. but she forgave me supposedly cos i said we havent even met yet. what if she tries to get me back by making me travel there and just not show up or something?

should i line up like 5 other foids who could meet me there or something just incase?

also i have a blackpiller friend who lives there and maybe he could meet

but what if no one shows up and im alone in that shithole? then what do u even do lol?

advice brocel pls @AlexBrown84